Dorcas Ministries Staff

Howard Manning
Executive Director
919.469.9861, ext. 104
howard@dorcascary.org

Jill Straight
Director of Client Services
919.469.9861, ext 300
jill@dorcascary.org

Katie Braam
Senior Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 202
katie@dorcascary.org

Kelly Burden
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext 206
kelly@dorcascary.org

Kathy Goldston
Food Pantry Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 501
kathy@dorcascary.org

Craig Townley
Training Center Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 401
craig@dorcascary.org

Timothy Winn
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 207
timothy@dorcascary.org

Alger Faber
Finance Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 112
afaber@dorcascary.org

Donna Pierce-Had
Finance Assistant
919.469.9861, ext. 108
donna@dorcascary.org

Ellen Frazier
Marketing and Volunteer Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 101
ellen@dorcascary.org

Rose Cornelious
Development Director
919.469.9861, ext. 103
rose@dorcascary.org

Mark Helwig
Operations Director
919.469.9861, ext. 113
mark@dorcascary.org

Stephanie Davis-Potts
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 107
stephanie@dorcascary.org

Hailey Goodall
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 106
hailey@dorcascary.org

Megan Dezendorf
Assistant Shop Manager
megan@dorcascary.org

Clinton Fogg
Lead Drop Off Ambassador
clinton@dorcascary.org

Angelo Curatolo
Lead Drop Off Ambassador
angelo@dorcascary.org

Drop Off Ambassadors: Will Armstrong, Mike Cofer, Jason Hinton, Chenet Homer, Donnie Loosman, David Tyree, John Veal, Josh Williams, George Varani

Board Of Directors

Back: Scott Lord, Bob Stapleton, John Shupe, David Coulter, Andy Ferrell, Sally Goettel, Glenn Blackley, Howard Manning, Heather HerringWong  Front: Mary Lu Radloff, Anne Shambley, Nancy Fierke

Not Pictured: Tuere Bowles, Daisy Buitrago, Todd McIntyre, Barbara Settle

2019 Board of Directors

David Coulter
President

Sally Goettel
Vice President

Nancy Fierke
Secretary

Todd McIntyre
Treasurer

Heather Herrin Wong
Cary Ministerial Representative

Glenn Blackley

Tuere Bowles

Daisy Buitrago

Andy Ferrell

Scott Lord

Mary Lu Radloff

Barbara Settle

Anne Shambley

John Shupe

Bob Stapleton