Dorcas Ministries Staff

Howard Manning
Executive Director
howard@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 104

Jill Straight
Director of Client Services
jill@dorcascary.org
984.333.0058

Katie Braam
Client Services Case Manager
katie@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 202

TimothyWinn
Case Manager
timothy@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 114

Craig Townley
Career Advancement Program Case Manager
craig@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext.206

Kathy Goldston
Food Pantry Manager
kathy@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext.204

Alger Faber
Finance Manager
afaber@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 112

Donna Pierce-Had
Finance Assistant
donna@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 108

Ellen Frazier
Marketing and Volunteer Manager
ellen@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 101

Rose Cornelious
Development Director
rose@dorcascary.org
984.333.0059

Mark Helwig
Operations Director
mark@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 113

Stephanie Davis-Potts
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
stephanie@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 105

Hailey Goodall
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
hailey@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 105

Clinton Fogg
Lead Drop Off Ambassador
clinton@dorcascary.org

Angelo Curatolo
Lead Drop Off Ambassador
angelo@dorcascary.org

Drop Off Ambassadors: Will Armstrong, Mike Cofer, Jason Hinton, Chenet Homer, Donnie Loosman, David Tyree, John Veal, Josh Williams, George Varani

Board Of Directors

Back: Scott Lord, Bob Stapleton, John Shupe, David Coulter, Andy Ferrell, Sally Goettel, Glenn Blackley, Howard Manning, Heather HerringWong  Front: Mary Lu Radloff, Anne Shambley, Nancy Fierke

Not Pictured: Tuere Bowles, Daisy Buitrago, Todd McIntyre, Barbara Settle

2019 Board of Directors

David Coulter
President

Sally Goettel
Vice President

Nancy Fierke
Secretary

Todd McIntyre
Treasurer

Heather Herrin Wong
Cary Ministerial Representative

Glenn Blackley

Tuere Bowles

Daisy Buitrago

Andy Ferrell

Scott Lord

Mary Lu Radloff

Barbara Settle

Anne Shambley

John Shupe

Bob Stapleton