Dorcas Ministries Staff

Howard Manning
Executive Director
919.469.9861, ext. 104
howard@dorcascary.org

Jill Straight
Director of Client Services
919.469.9861, ext 300
jill@dorcascary.org

Katie Braam
Crisis Center Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 202
katie@dorcascary.org

Jasmin Montes
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext 206
jasmin@dorcascary.org

Ande Posey
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 208
ande@dorcascary.org

Timothy Winn
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 207
timothy@dorcascary.org

Kathy Goldston
Food Pantry Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 501
kathy@dorcascary.org

Alger Faber
Finance Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 112
afaber@dorcascary.org

Donna Pierce-Had
Finance Assistant
919.469.9861, ext. 108
donna@dorcascary.org

Ellen Frazier
Marketing and Volunteer Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 101
ellen@dorcascary.org

Rose Cornelious
Development Director
919.469.9861, ext. 103
rose@dorcascary.org

Mark Helwig
Operations Director
919.469.9861, ext. 113
mark@dorcascary.org

Stephanie Davis-Potts
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 107
stephanie@dorcascary.org

Hailey Goodall
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 106
hailey@dorcascary.org

Megan Dezendorf
Assistant Shop Manager
megan@dorcascary.org

Clinton Fogg
Operations Supervisor
clinton@dorcascary.org

Angelo Curatolo
Operations Supervisor
angelo@dorcascary.org

Drop Off Ambassadors: Cage Antle, Aaron Elzie, Rian Freeman, Jason Hinton, Donnie Loosman, Jon Manning, Josiah Miller, Anthony Roberto, David Tyree, George Varani, John Veal

Board Of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

Sally Goettel
President

Glenn Blackley
Vice President

Andy Ferrell
Secretary

Todd McIntyre
Treasurer

Rev. Javier Almendarez-Bautista
Cary Ministerial Representative

Tuere Bowles

Daisy Buitrago

David Coulter

Nancy Fierke

Sasha Gomez

Don Hamilton

Mary Lu Radloff

Anne Shambley

John Shupe

Lynette Yawn