Dorcas Ministries Staff

Howard Manning
Executive Director
howard@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 104

Jill Straight
Director of Client Services
jill@dorcascary.org
984.333.0058

Katie Braam
Client Services Case Manager
katie@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 202

Michelle Clements
Client Services Assistant
michelle@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 204

Craig Townley
Career Advancement Program Case Manager
craig@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext.206

Alger Faber
Finance Manager
afaber@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 112

Donna Pierce-Had
Finance Assistant
donna@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 108

Ellen Frazier
Marketing and Volunteer Manager
ellen@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 101

Rose Cornelious
Development Director
rose@dorcascary.org
984.333.0059

Stephanie Davis-Potts
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
stephanie@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 113

Hailey Goodall
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
hailey@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 113

Al Kruk
Facilities & Operations Manager
al@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 113

Jeff Briggs
Operations Supervisor
jeff@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 108

 

Board Of Directors

Back: Kathie Goodall, David Coulter, Glenn Blackley, Howard Manning, Vince Thai, Helene Stalker, Bob Stapleton, Scott Lord; Front: Sally Goettel, Nancy Fierke, Marylu Radloff; Not Pictured: David Bohm, Barbara Settle, Heather Wong

 

2018 Board of Directors

David Coulter
President

Sally Goettel
Vice President

Glenn Blackley
Secretary

Barbara Settle
Treasurer

Heather Wong
Cary Ministerial Representative

David Bohm

Nancy Fierke

Kathie Goodall

Scott Lord

Mary Lu Radloff

John Shupe

Helene Stalker

Bob Stapleton

Vince Thai