Dorcas Ministries Staff

André Anthony
Chief Executive Officer
919.469.9861, ext 104
andre@dorcascary.org

Jill Straight
Director of Client Services
919.469.9861, ext 300
jill@dorcascary.org

Katie Braam
Crisis Center Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 202
katie@dorcascary.org

Jasmin Montes
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext 206
jasmin@dorcascary.org

Ande Posey
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 208
ande@dorcascary.org

Timothy Winn
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 207
timothy@dorcascary.org

Yennifer Aguirre
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 209
yennifer@dorcascary.org

Lydia Corbitt
Case Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 210
lydia@dorcascary.org

Kathy Goldston
Food Pantry Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 501
kathy@dorcascary.org

Ruthie Pritchard
Training Center Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 401
ruthie@dorcascary.org

Alger Faber
Finance Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 112
afaber@dorcascary.org

Donna Pierce-Had
Finance Assistant
919.469.9861, ext. 108
donna@dorcascary.org

Shelley Hobbs
Marketing & Communication Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 102
shelley@dorcascary.org

Mark Helwig
Operations Director
919.469.9861, ext. 113
mark@dorcascary.org

Stephanie Davis-Potts
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 107
stephanie@dorcascary.org

Hailey Goodall
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
919.469.9861, ext. 106
hailey@dorcascary.org

Megan Dezendorf
Assistant Shop Manager
megan@dorcascary.org

Clinton Fogg
Operations Supervisor
clinton@dorcascary.org

Angelo Curatolo
Operations Supervisor
angelo@dorcascary.org

Drop Off Ambassadors:  Jason Hinton, Donnie Loosman, Jon Manning, Josiah Miller, David Tyree, George Varani, John Veal

Board Of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Andy Ferrell
President

Glenn Blackley
Vice President

Barbara Bostian
Secretary

Todd McIntyre
Treasurer

Rev. Javier Almendarez-Bautista
Cary Ministerial Representative

Anne Shambley

Bruce Rickert

Daisy Buitrago

Don Hamilton

Lynette Yawn

Nancy Fierke

Robyn Powell

Sally Goettel

Sasha Gomez

Tamara Bowles