Dorcas Ministries Staff

Howard Manning
Executive Director
howard@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 104

Jill Straight
Director of Client Services
jill@dorcascary.org
984.333.0058

Katie Braam
Client Services Case Manager
katie@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 202

Liz Riegel
Case Manager
liz@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 114

Craig Townley
Career Advancement Program Case Manager
craig@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext.206

Alger Faber
Finance Manager
afaber@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 112

Donna Pierce-Had
Finance Assistant
donna@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 108

Ellen Frazier
Marketing and Volunteer Manager
ellen@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 101

Rose Cornelious
Development Director
rose@dorcascary.org
984.333.0059

Stephanie Davis-Potts
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
stephanie@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 105

Hailey Goodall
Dorcas Shop Co-Manager
hailey@dorcascary.org
919.469.9861, ext. 105

Craig Fleming
Lead Drop Off Ambassador
craigf@dorcascary.org

Clinton Fogg
Lead Drop Off Ambassador
clinton@dorcascary.org

Drop Off Ambassadors: Will Armstrong, Angelo Curatolo, Jason Hinton, David Tyree, John Veal, Chris Wilson

Board Of Directors

Back: John Shupe, Todd McIntyre, Howard Manning, Vince Thai, Glenn Blackley, David Coulter  Middle: Sally Goettel, Kathie Goodall, Daisy Buitrago, Nancy Fierke  Front: Mary Lu Radloff, Heather Herrin Wong, Barbara Settle

Not Pictured: Tuere Bowles, Scott Lord, Bob Stapleton

2019 Board of Directors

David Coulter
President

Sally Goettel
Vice President

Glenn Blackley
Secretary

Barbara Settle
Treasurer

Heather Herrin Wong
Cary Ministerial Representative

Tuere Bowles

Daisy Buitrago

Nancy Fierke

Kathie Goodall

Scott Lord

Todd McIntyre

Mary Lu Radloff

John Shupe

Bob Stapleton

Vince Thai